Tax Sale 

CONTACT BECKY OVERGAARD at rovergaard@oldtappan.net to post a tax sale notice

Date:     October 17, 2018
Time:     11:00AM
Place:    Village of Ridgewood, Village Hall
             131 N Maple Avenue
             Ridgewood, N.J. 07450-3287
Contact: Mary Jo Gilmour, Tax Collector
             mjgilmour@ridgewoodnj.net
             201-670-5500 ext 225

              *******************

Date:      October 18, 2018                                        
Time:     10:00 AM                                                      
Place:    Borough of Old Tappan                                 
              227 Old Tappan Road                                               
              Old Tappan, N.J. 07675                                             

Contact: Rebecca Overgaard, CTC                             
               201-664-1849 x15                                                    
               rovergaard@oldtappan.net 

              ******************

Date:  October 18, 2018
Time:  10:00 AM
Place:  Borough of Alpine
            100 Church Street
            Alpine, N.J. 07620

Contact:  Marilyn Hayward
                 201-784-2900 x20
                 mhayward@alpinenj.org

                *****************

Date:      October 24, 2018
Time:      10:00 AM
Place:     Borough of Haworth
              300 Haworth Avenue
              Haworth, N.J. 07641

Contact: Diane Holden, CTC
               201-384-0450 x1
               holden@haworthnj.org

               ******************

Date:      October 25, 2018
Time:      10:00 AM
Place:      Borough of Montvale
               12 Mercedes Drive - 2nd floor
               Montvale, N.J. 07645

Contact: Fran Scordo, RMC, CTC
              201-391-5700 x254
              fscordo@montvaleboro.org

              *********************

 Date:      November 16, 2018
Time:      10:00 AM
Place:     Borough of Hillsdale
              380 Hillsdale Avenue
              Hillsdale, N.J. 07642

Contact: Dawn Wheeler, CTC
              201-666-4800 x1501
              dwheeler@hillsdalenj.org